We are now offering Flu Shots and COVID-19 testing. Call our office today to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wake Family Medicine

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Cary, NC

4.87/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Wake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Menu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
K is knowledgeable. She discusses. One can talk to her over phones to get answer to after visit questions.
Menu P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very cooperative.
JACOB S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I have been a patient for over 10 years and can give Dr. Kodamagulla and Wake Family staff the highest recommendation for professional skills and human kindness.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Visit went well
Umashankar J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
dr listens and advises. she is so nice
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great care!
BONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The service is impeccable and professional. Thank you for your welcome .
PERRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Prompt and good listener
NICOLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr.K was super knowledgeable and helpful! I was a new patient and she really took the time to get to know me and my health history. Would recommend to family and friends!
Ashish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr K is knowledgeable and listens patiently to your concerns and staff is also good !
Birnice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very good
RADHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Sujala is extremely helpful. She goes out of the way to provide guidance.
Regi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Timely service and very friendly staff
PASUPULA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent Service! Timely care and expertise in the field!
NAGIZA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
An awesome, knowledgeable and caring PCP. The best doctor our family had over the last 30 years.
HICHAMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Kodumagulla and her staff always deliver great experience with care and patience.
KARIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The most comprehensive physical I've had in years, time to ask questions, Dr K & Brianna listened to everything I had to say and addressed all concerns. What a pleasure!
VALERIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She is very helpful and a beautiful person.
Jaya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
It was good and doc answered all questions
Tahir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Good