We are now offering Flu Shots and COVID-19 testing. Call our office today to schedule your appointment!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Wake Family Medicine

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Cary, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
197 total reviews

Wake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr K is # !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ying Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Good service
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
All my questions were answered and all procedures and test explained. Highly recommended this practice.
KATRINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I had a great first visit for an annual wellness exam. Everyone was incredibly friendly and Dr. K took her time getting to know me and my wellness concerns. I am happy to have found this practice!
Advocate H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Violation of ADA and civil rights and mandatory insurance policies.
HOWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very good visit. Did not have to wait long.
Urmila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Excellent care
Sergey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I was met by another doctor that speaks Russian, which was a pleasant surprise! Doctor did great, kindly answered all questions
ERIC T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Good
TANYA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. K is very understanding and has a big heart. I been out of town because of my mom being sick she let me video visit. The whole staff there is extremely helpful. I high recommend this practice to anyone.
VENKATA SWAPNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Amazing services
PERRY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Listens to my concerns and explains issues in a manner I can understand
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. K is "The BEST" Primary Doctor in RTP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Birnice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Five stars
Krupa Benhur G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Friendly
Rui X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Good service and nice doctor
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
On the right track following the good doctors advice.
Shivali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
The consultation was good. Thank you.
CARLOS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Best doctor
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great care and attention to detail