We are now offering Flu Shots and COVID-19 testing. Call our office today to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Mrinalini S. Kodumagulla, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Wake Family Medicine

Mrinalini S. Kodumagulla, MD

Primary Care Physician & Family Medicine Physician located in Cary, NC

25 total reviews

Dr. Mrinalini S. Kodumagulla always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mrinalini Kodumagulla below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vernell S.
Submitted 04/30/21
No waiting I can not stress how much that impresses me with any professional but especially doctors. Everyone was kind and helpful. Very glad I went.
James W.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very professional and efficient
MELISSA D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr K was the only doctor out of several that could tell me why my stomach hurt and I kept throwing up. Allergies were new to this girl from New Bern NC who had been breathing good salt water air her whole like. I have been with her for over 10 years now!
Vince H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr K took the time to know all about use. She asked questions and we asked questions and we left feeling she cared about us as people and not just another numbered patient. Very caring and very thorough in her questioning about our medical health.
Jack B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Kodumagulla is the BEST PRIMARY DOCTOR my wife and I have ever had!!!!!! We are so grateful to have her take care of our health.
Vijaya Madhavi S.
Submitted 03/05/21
She is a good doctor who has got lots of patience in listening to the patient problems and direct them in the right direction towards improving the overall health of the patient. My health condition has been improved since I started meeting her. She is very friendly and responses to the patient within few minutes. I recommend her 100 percent.
Madhukar S.
Submitted 03/04/21
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Kodumagulla today seeing this was the first time I was meeting her as my new Doctor/Physician. She was very courteous and professional and promptly took care of the several issues I was dealing with. Her staff also were very courteous and attended to me very quickly. Thank you for a very lovely first visit.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent and thorough physician. Caring and intuitive about my health and my physical health goals.
MANGAL J.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. K provides an Awesome treatment every time - very happy:)
ELLENIE A.
Submitted 02/10/21
Caring doctor for her patient
JAMES B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great customer service. Thorough in evaluation, and responsive to all call backs and followups.
VENKATA SWAPNA P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Doctor is always accessible for her patients and very prompt in addressing their concerns. We are very thankful to the hospital and team !
Bindia K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr listened well and was able to provide realistic solutions.
STEPHEN V.
Submitted 09/28/20
It was a quality visit. Dr. K was courteous, organized and professional.
PERRY T.
Submitted 09/24/20
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr K is always attentive and listens to concerns.
HEATHER L.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very friendly staff. They take the time to make sure you are heard, and cared for
PASUPULA R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Staff is very courteous and timely fashion. Doctor is very professional and much more caring for the patient. She is my primary doctor for many years. Recommend for every one who would like value their health. Thank you so much
JACQUELINE D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr.K always makes me feel better even before I take my medicine. She is caring & very personable and of course a great physician.
HEMALATHA K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Approaching is good
HOWARD W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very good. Dr K is very good with taking care of her patients. All pleasant and professional.