We are now offering Flu Shots and COVID-19 testing. Call our office today to schedule your appointment!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Wake Family Medicine

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Cary, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Wake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
My experience was positive. Dr. K was prompt, efficient and well prepared. The session was informative and useful.
Rajendra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Excellent service
Clinton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr.k is concerning and attentive and really nice.
VANESSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I have always had wonderful experiences while waiting and during my appointments at Wake Family Medicine.Dr Kodumagliya (Dr K) is a sweet, respectful, attentive. beautiful "bedside manner", a great listener and has passion for being a physician. Her staff is awesome and they are fun-loving and regularly show a win-win professional attitude and personality.
Renier B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
the doctor is very good
JAYOTI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very nice people and atmosphere
TRISTAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Outstanding!!!!!!
Mauricio Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
None just a good doctor
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Professional and courteous service! Could not ask for a better medical experience! A+
AME D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Respectful & thorough visit
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I didn’t have a wait to be seen! the dr did not rush me I felt heard and all my questions were answered
Anastasiia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Everything was very good.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Doing their to beat to assist me.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I like all the office staff. Very nice and professional
Radha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Great personal care
CHIRAG P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Kodumagulla is so good at what she does. She listened to all my concerns and gave me feedback. She is also empathetic. Thank you!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
My family and I are very happy with Dr. K We give her 5+ stars. She cares about her patients and takes her time to make sure she meets their needs. She calls her patients after visit to follow up to see how they’re doing and to make sure they’re following her instructions properly. Thank you Dr. K from me and my family. We truly appreciate your dedication to your patients. The Matos family
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr K is # !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ying Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Good service
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
All my questions were answered and all procedures and test explained. Highly recommended this practice.