We are now offering Flu Shots and COVID-19 testing. Call our office today to schedule your appointment!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Wake Family Medicine

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Cary, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Wake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Kodumagulla is the BEST PRIMARY DOCTOR my wife and I have ever had!!!!!! We are so grateful to have her take care of our health.
Vijaya Madhavi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
She is a good doctor who has got lots of patience in listening to the patient problems and direct them in the right direction towards improving the overall health of the patient. My health condition has been improved since I started meeting her. She is very friendly and responses to the patient within few minutes. I recommend her 100 percent.
Madhukar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Kodumagulla today seeing this was the first time I was meeting her as my new Doctor/Physician. She was very courteous and professional and promptly took care of the several issues I was dealing with. Her staff also were very courteous and attended to me very quickly. Thank you for a very lovely first visit.
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent and thorough physician. Caring and intuitive about my health and my physical health goals.
MANGAL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. K provides an Awesome treatment every time - very happy:)
ELLENIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Caring doctor for her patient
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Great customer service. Thorough in evaluation, and responsive to all call backs and followups.
VENKATA SWAPNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Doctor is always accessible for her patients and very prompt in addressing their concerns. We are very thankful to the hospital and team !
Bindia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr listened well and was able to provide realistic solutions.
STEPHEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
It was a quality visit. Dr. K was courteous, organized and professional.
PERRY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr K is always attentive and listens to concerns.
HEATHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Very friendly staff. They take the time to make sure you are heard, and cared for
PASUPULA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Staff is very courteous and timely fashion. Doctor is very professional and much more caring for the patient. She is my primary doctor for many years. Recommend for every one who would like value their health. Thank you so much
JACQUELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr.K always makes me feel better even before I take my medicine. She is caring & very personable and of course a great physician.
HEMALATHA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Approaching is good
HOWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very good. Dr K is very good with taking care of her patients. All pleasant and professional.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kodumagulla for 8 years now! She is always very attentive and shows compassion for my health and wellness. I enjoy being her patient and would recommend her to anyone!
Abdikader M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
good
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Very Good!!!
AARTI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
I've been going to her for many years and she is a wonderful and caring doctor. She takes time to understand what is going on with you and proposes treatment based on that.