We are now offering Flu Shots and COVID-19 testing. Call our office today to schedule your appointment!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Wake Family Medicine

Primary Care Physicians & Family Medicine Physicians located in Cary, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Wake Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIC T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Good
TANYA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. K is very understanding and has a big heart. I been out of town because of my mom being sick she let me video visit. The whole staff there is extremely helpful. I high recommend this practice to anyone.
VENKATA SWAPNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Amazing services
PERRY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Listens to my concerns and explains issues in a manner I can understand
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. K is "The BEST" Primary Doctor in RTP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Birnice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Five stars
Krupa Benhur G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Friendly
Rui X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Good service and nice doctor
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
On the right track following the good doctors advice.
Shivali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
The consultation was good. Thank you.
CARLOS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Best doctor
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Great care and attention to detail
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Kodumagulla is very nice and professional as well the staff.
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. K. is "THE BEST"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
APRIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I enjoyed the telemedicine option.
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Friendly staff and fantastic experience from the moment I arrived.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I had a great experience. The service was fast and of good quality.
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Mrinalini Kodumagulla was very welcoming and thorough. She took the time needed to answer my questions. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Rajendra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Excellent service
Effi H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Great team, good experience once you get past the automation. Probably better if you were born in the digital age. Worth the effort though if you weren’t.